So, spring is coming, and I feel like I’m turning over a new leaf in many ways as I enter a new phase of my life, not only in coping with the divorce and moving on with my life, but also in terms of improving myself spiritually with God, and physically as well (cute spin boy at class certainly amps up the motivation to go to class and work out a lot hehe!).

My goal is – and has been for a few months now – to unveil the new me come summer…and maybe that includes a new look too, we’ll see 😉 I read a lot of articles about women getting makeovers after messy breakups or divorces, and that’s not the goal with me…for me, it’s a new phase in my life and it would be kind of fun to start fresh from top to bottom! Refreshed look, refreshed body, refreshed spiritually and refreshed mentally.

So, that’s where my head is at right now. Any thoughts on new styles I should try – clothes, hair, makeup?? Comments welcomed 😉

