it does wonders for the workout motivation 😉 Not that I was ever a slacker in the workout department, but I have definitely gotten more intensely focused on working out and focusing on looking fitter. It doesn’t hurt that I absolutely HEART Cathe Friedrich’s new STS (shock training system) as it is the first thing that has ever given me results that I’m looking for! She’s so motivating and I am really enjoying the workouts. And, I think it is also helping me feel more confident (not the only thing making me feel that way…I think this whole experience has given me a new outlook on who I am, what I am capable of, and that I am actually able to be more independent than I thought I would be).

Not to mention my new obsession with spinning (cute spin boy also does wonders for the movation! 😉

