I know you are all waiting with baited breath on project: cute spin boy (or CSB for short) and I don’t have a huge update, but an update is an update, right? And it’s a beautiful Saturday here in New England so I thought a fun post was in order to round out the week.

spinning_logo_smallThe latest intelligence I’ve gathered:

  • He’s even HOTTER with a tan from his trip to Aruba!
  • He used to live in Medford
  • He now knows my full name, email address and phone number! (no, not what you think, unfortunately. There was a raffle during spin class today and I won something, so hey, at least he has my info, if he were to want to act on it – that’s the question!!)

So, that’s it kids, I wish there were more to share, but I think it’s a bit of a milestone that he knows my name. When I first started class, he introduced himself but I had a feeling he wouldn’t remember it, since there are so many people in class. So, to me, that’s a start! He was super chatty before/after class though, and dare I say *slightly* flirty, so we’ll see what happens.

Looking forward to class tomorrow, that’s for sure! Have a great day outdoors and enjoy this awesome weather!!

