Happy quote Friday everyone! Today’s quote is…

The difference between the impossible and the possible lies in a person’s determination.”

Well, it’s been (un)officially six months since “the situation” started and it feels like a whole world ago. Determination has had a huge part in my ability to pick myself up, slooowly dust myself off, and realize that it IS possible to move on, it IS possible to be happy, and it IS EVEN possible to remain friends with Pete. I am finding that I have had a quiet determination hidden way back in the back of my mind this whole time, and it’s slowly coming to the front, because dammit, I CAN do this and I AM worth it!

Right now, I am in a good place, I have a lot to be thankful for, and I’m more hopeful than ever that the next six months? They will be amazing. I can just feel it.

