I have a few blog-related thoughts cookin so I figured I’d combine them all into one Sunday blog post.

A couple more blogs to give shout-outs to…I’m excited to first announce that my sister Jess, has started her own fitness-related blog (she and I are both fitness nuts, and I mean that in the nicest, least crazy way possible) called EatDrinkBreatheSweat. I’m going to do a guest post on her blog here and there, and am really excited about it!! This means that all three of us triplet sisters have our own blogs (Jen’s blog, which I have mentioned before, is called Growing More than Vegetables, and is focused on her research as she finishes her PhD at UNH, and other observations on life. Very inspirational, too!)

Second, my close friend from work that went through divorce at the same time as me (and was also interviewed for SinceMyDivorce, has also started her own blog! It’s still a work in progress, but it is called Leaf Turning Moments, and I have no doubt that it will be excellent – moving, inspirational, and focused on living the dream.

What I love about this – that some of my friends and family are starting their own forays into blogging, is that they’ve been inspired by me to start them…not their ONLY reason of course, to start their blogs, but it gives me a sense of accomplishment from my blog particularly as my readership continues to grow, and I continue to find great people to follow and share experiences with! My friend who’s doing Leaf Turning Moments said that what she loved about my blog was that it chronicles daily observations and learnings, and that’s what her goal is to do as well. It’s funny, because I feel like blogging is so much a part of my day and my mindset that I feel I always have SOMETHING to say. Something always pops into my head that turns into a blog, or an observation on something that may have normally passed me by, will become a learning that I then write about and capture via my blog. It’s amazing and I love every minute of it!

So, enjoy these blogs, if you’re interested. I’m personally very excited to see them progress!

