I’ve had a frustrating day and it’s made me want to just give up, curl up in a ball, and hide.

And then I opened my blog to start a rant of a post, and realized…well, that’s not really being determined as is plastered all over my blog, now, is it?

I can’t give up. I can’t let it paralzye me. I MUST push forward, work through it, and grow because of it. So that’s what I’m going to do, dammit.

~~

Now that I got my mini-rant/pep-talk out of the way, another reason I’m being determined?

Tomorrow, KICKS off our Group Kick training!! It’s going to be an intense 25 hours of training over the course of Friday/Saturday/Sunday and I cannot wait. It’s going to be difficult, it’s going to be a challenge, I’m going to be way out of my comfort zone, but I’m ready, I’m DETERMINED, and I’ll be posting my thoughts on how it goes (as will my sister!), through the weekend. Wish me luck…and seriously, who IS this person?!

