Happy quote Friday everyone! With my crossroads post last night, I thought today’s quote was quite fitting, and one that I tucked away earlier this week.

Please believe me, believe me that you’re standing on the edge of something good. ~The Alternate Routes

I think I am standing on the edge of quite a few good things in my life, a fantastic life that I’ve been building and continuing to embrace and love. I feel good, I feel happy, I feel hopeful. And really, what more can you ask for, in life, right?

And, in reading my ever-growing list of blogs, I think a lot of us are teetering on greatness, on closure, on that moment where everything “clicks” and just feels right. Whether that be dating, or realizing that you have made the right decision, or rebuilding your life , to finding perspective and happiness – it’s the edge of something good, great, frickin fantastic.

I hope I’m right and that we’re all facing the edge of greatness ahead…but it’s what I’m feeling right now, and it feels good! Happy Friday, everyone.

~~

…And I am neither confirming nor denying that I *may* have date #4/5/6 with CBE this evening…stay tuned 😉

