To think about the next phase of my blog.

And moving it.

To a new, anonymous blog.

I never thought I would see the day that I’d decide this is what I want to do, but for now, I think it is.

I find that more and more I censor some of what I say, or avoid topics altogether.

And the purpose of this blog is to be transparent with what I’m feeling and experiencing and while the majority of my posts do bare that, not all of them do.

So, in the next month or so (or less, if I can swing it sooner), I’m going to start investigating some options to transition this blog into a new one. With a new name, a new look, and reflecting the “me” I am today.

I think the hardest part is coming up with a new blog name (and knowing I will lose some followers for awhile, but hopefully will build up the new soon enough!), but I have a few good candidates in mind and can’t wait to get started on this new blog journey.

What I will need from you, friends, is to let me know if you would like to follow my new blog, so if you do, just comment here and when the new one is ready, I will email it to you separately, and for now, will continue blogging here as always, until I pull the trigger ๐Ÿ™‚

I think it’s time.

Don’t you?

(Thanks T and IntrigueMe for prodding me along to go for it)

