Has been met.

But I can’t tell you what it is.

And it’s killing me.

I will, but I can’t. Not here, and not now.

Perhaps it will be the first post on my new blog, and I know it’s a ridiculous tease to even mention it here without being able to disclose it. (hint: if you email me, I will tell you! drop me a line…and some of you already know what it is, privately, of course)

I will say this – it does tie in to one of my resolutions for 2010…and maybe that will help you connect the dots. But I am so proud of how far I’ve come and how 2011 is truly shaping up to be utterly amazing in so many ways.

Beyond this ‘unspoken’ resolution I vowed for this year, I’ve accomplished so much, mentally, physically, and emotionally. Hell, I’ve found love! I never even thought that would happen, and I’m embracing it, I promise. It will be difficult to capture all that 2010 has meant to me, but I plan to, in upcoming posts, because I want it seared in my memory forever (and documented here, before I shift into my new blog…or shall we just call it an evolution of TBD?)

So, friends, know that there is major change afoot in my life. It’s scary. It’s brand spanking new. And I’m ready to dive in. Wheee!

 

